Clear Lake Endodontics review summary

5  1040
4  38
3  5
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

1075 reviews


5on BirdEye,Apr 03, 2019
Susan

Great experience.


5on Google,Apr 20, 2022
Edgard

I had a root canal done in one of my molars, Dr. Qamar did an awesome job, the whole procedure was painless and after the procedure I had minimal to no pain at all. Pain from root canals is a thing of the past , definitely I will be going there again.


5on Google,Mar 31, 2022
Orlando

Great place and Doctor Sam Qamar is a great DMD


5on Google,Mar 18, 2022
Manika


5on Google,Mar 18, 2022
Morgin


5on Google,Mar 08, 2022
Edward


5on Google,Mar 03, 2022
Michael


5on Google,Feb 23, 2022
Kevin

Appointments were smooth and pleasant, starting right on time. The doctor did a great job and the whole procedure was essentially painless. Definitely recommend.


5on Google,Feb 15, 2022
Mechanical

First time ever I had a painless experience with a dentist or endodontist, from consultation thru procedure. 100% painless. To increase the margins for a good prognosis: (1) His special equipment and training give him the capability to use fluid dynamic and soundwave techniques that work in unison to remove bacteria, debris and and compromised tissue. This is far better and gentler than a standard root canal. (2) His experience allows him to assess fractures and strategically provide optimal structure to the tooth during the repair, making every effort to save the tooth. (3) His technique allows painless introduction of novocaine and he has the experience to choose the optimal numbing locations for your unique situation. (4) Emphasizes cleanliness and process to his staff. And great staff.


4on Google,Feb 11, 2022
Alexa

I had a root canal done here with the Gentle Wave and it was the most painless dental experience I’ve ever had! The only pain I felt was when the doc injected the numbing medicine. I would give 5 stars but I waited an hour to be seen which pushed my other appointments out by an hour. Appointment was at 10am, didn’t sit in chair until 11am. Great place, highly recommend!


5on Google,Jan 25, 2022
Kenneth

The staff are very friendly and helpful, and the quality of Dr. Qamar's work is outstanding. If I need Endodontic care in the future, I would definitely come back to Clear Lake Endodontics and I highly recommend them to all.


5on Google,Nov 25, 2021
Brittany

Had to have a root canal. Everything went great. Dr Qamar was wonderful. Very thorough and detailed about everything he is doing and or needs to be done. All staff were wonderful and very helpful. Highly recommend 👍🏻


5on Google,Nov 23, 2021
Paradise


5on Google,Sep 07, 2021
Daniel

Dr Sam and his staff did a great job. Not like anyone brags about these things but I had my first root canal down with Dr. Sam about 3 years ago. When my dentist said I would need to do another for a different tooth, told her I want Dr. Sam again. Everything went so well that I even fell asleep during the procedure no laughing gas was used. Pre-procedure consultation and post-procedure follow-up we’re all very good. Couldn’t be happier.


5on Google,Sep 02, 2021
Stephanie

Literally just had my first root canal done. The office staff and dental assistants are all friendly. Dr. Qamar is fantastic! Good beside manner etc but most importantly he knows what he’s doing! If I ever need root canals in the future I’m coming back here for sure.


5on Google,Aug 24, 2021
Lydia

Dr. Qamar was nothing but professional. I had a root canal and dreaded it but he talked me through it which I very much appreciated. He and his staff were great. I would recommend him to anyone.


5on Google,Aug 23, 2021
Dipti


5on Google,Aug 04, 2021
Roberta

Excellent care.


5on Google,Jul 28, 2021
Brenda


5on Google,Jul 22, 2021
Autumn

Went here to get a 2nd root canal but found out the problem was much more. I really like the way the dentist took his time explaining everything and making sure I understood. Also he didn’t try to rush me into treatment. He gave me his honest opinion and advice. The staff was very welcoming and we’re always smiling. Will definitely be choosing this dentist for the future.


5on Google,Jul 21, 2021
Pete


5on Google,Jul 08, 2021
Lynda


5on Google,Jul 01, 2021
Maya


5on BirdEye,Jun 17, 2021
Marta

Dr. Qatar and staff are wonderful. I strongly recommend him.


5on Google,May 13, 2021
Nicole

The staff is very friendly and worked with my schedule. Dr. Qamar, the Endodontist great. He explained my options and was very patient. And funny!!! My procedure a pleasant experience and I will definitely refer friends and return as needed.