Clear Lake Endodontics review summary

5  955
4  34
3  5
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

1000 reviews


5on Google,Jul 03, 2019
Keith

Just recently had two root canals, two months apart with absolutely no problems. Dr. And staff were great with only about ten minutes of wait time between the two appointments. I wouldn't hesitate to come back if needed. Thank you


5on BirdEye,Jul 02, 2019
Scott

Phenomenal experience. Best I could have hoped for.


5on Google,Jul 02, 2019
Shelley

Great service and staff! Integrity!


5on BirdEye,May 15, 2019
Troy

it was good


5on Google,May 08, 2019
kristine

Dr Qamar and his staff are excellent. The doctor did a very good job listening to my complaint and explaining the procedure and expected outcome. After the root canal the problem was resolved. His staff worked diligently with my insurance company to make sure they covered my procedure. i wpuld definitely go back to Dr Qamar if I need any root canals in the future and would highly recommend him and his staff.


5on BirdEye,May 08, 2019
Shirley

Great experience!! Best dental care i have had. Staff and Dr. Qamar were excellent. Will recommend to anyone!!


5on BirdEye,May 03, 2019
Noelle

The staff had knowledge of the procedures, were kind, and answered all my questions. They made me feel very at ease, even though I don't like the dentist! Dr. Qamar performed an extremely thorough job and I would recommend this office 100%!


5on BirdEye,May 03, 2019
K

Great dentist! Pain free, very professional, great receptionist, very friendly.


5on Google,May 03, 2019
Kenneth

Dr. Qamar and the staff are all very good, polite, professional, well trained. The process was clearly explained. The dental procedure was amazingly pain free.


5on BirdEye,May 02, 2019
R

rrelieved my pain, root canal done yea.


5on BirdEye,May 01, 2019
Greg

Efficient and painless. Great job.


5on Google,Apr 30, 2019
Bridget


5on Google,Apr 26, 2019
Ryan


5on BirdEye,Apr 25, 2019
Sam

Very professional group, kept me calm and well informed along the way.


5on Google,Apr 22, 2019
Thomas

Everyone was super friendly throughout my whole visit both times. The procedure was quick and painless. Wonderful experience for a tooth procedure.


5on Google,Apr 19, 2019
Jeffrey


5on BirdEye,Apr 18, 2019
Sheila

excellent care


5on Google,Apr 16, 2019
haley

Wonderful staff & service!


5on Google,Apr 15, 2019
Zergio


5on BirdEye,Apr 08, 2019
Kelly

They were efficient and let me know what was going on as we went.


5on BirdEye,Apr 05, 2019
richard

great job. very professional enviornment.


5on BirdEye,Apr 05, 2019
yaquelin

great!!!!!!!!!!!!!


5on BirdEye,Apr 03, 2019
syeda

it was great


5on BirdEye,Apr 03, 2019
Susan

Great experience.


5on BirdEye,Apr 01, 2019
Cedric

I felt welcomed.