Clear Lake Endodontics review summary

5  839
4  29
3  3
2  
1  
5.0

871 reviews


5on BirdEye,Feb 19, 2018
Mike

Simply put, I am a sissy and the staff and dentist were great I experienced little pain and was made comfortable during my procedures. Thanks to all


5on BirdEye,Feb 14, 2018
Munira

Excellent doctor and staff.


5on BirdEye,Feb 09, 2018
Ashley

great experience all around.


5on BirdEye,Feb 01, 2018
salim

excelent service


5on BirdEye,Jan 31, 2018
Susan

Heard a lot of scary stories about root canals but Dr.Qamar was great explaining everything.


5on BirdEye,Jan 22, 2018
Cephus

My experience was professional, quick and consistant


5on BirdEye,Jan 12, 2018
Kelsey

Quick and painless as well as a nice and helpful staff.


5on BirdEye,Jan 12, 2018
Sujatha

Very well! Thank you!


5on BirdEye,Jan 11, 2018
Jeffery M.

Excellent care


5on BirdEye,Jan 10, 2018
Carl

Everyone is very profesional and took very good care of me. I'll be back when needed.


5on BirdEye,Dec 21, 2017
Judy

They were very helpful and understanding of my anxiety. Immediately the next day, I had no pain or cold sensitivity.


5on Facebook,Dec 21, 2017
Hunter

Best people ever there very kind and gentle 5 stars


5on BirdEye,Dec 20, 2017
Tammy

Best Endodontist and Staff ever!!!


4on BirdEye,Dec 18, 2017
Jessica

It was good. He's very thorough but can be a little tough, but I think thats just because he wants to get everything clean. He wants to make sure he can save your tooth which I'm thankful for. Love Jonah, Erika, and Amanda. They were very friendly and sweet and made me feel at ease. Great job to you all.


5on BirdEye,Dec 18, 2017
matthew

easy, comfortable and quick


5on BirdEye,Dec 18, 2017
Angela

Dr Qamar and his entire staff are superb! The most professional and caring medical/ dental experience I have ever had. Exemplary service and they go above and beyond in every way. I will be spreading praises. Thank you to Dr. Qamar and the entire staff!


5on Google,Dec 17, 2017
Dean


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2017
Heather

Awesome staff and Doctor!!!!


5on BirdEye,Dec 12, 2017
Jacob

Friendly staff. Very good at explaining treatment plan.


5on BirdEye,Dec 11, 2017
DMF

I've had multiple root canals. This was by far the best. And, upon completion I was given an explanation as to why it was done in two steps. I highly recommend this establishment and staff.


5on Google,Dec 09, 2017
LaShawn


5on Google,Dec 09, 2017
Lori


5on BirdEye,Dec 08, 2017
Debbie

Staff was very pleasant and professional. The doctor was gentle and the procedure went very smooth.


5on BirdEye,Dec 08, 2017
DMF

quick, professional, positive staff. Good experience


5on BirdEye,Dec 07, 2017
Ginevra

Dr. and staff are excellent. They are caring and kind. Great place. Dr. Qamar is very gentle and attentive. Thanks for the awesome treatment.