Clear Lake Endodontics review summary

5  1017
4  37
3  5
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
4.8

1098 reviews


5on BirdEye,Apr 03, 2019
Susan

Great experience.


5on Google,May 06, 2021
Cecy Escoto

Great service Patience and the doctor was awesome on fixing my problem.


5on Google,May 05, 2021
Cecy Escoto


5on Google,Apr 04, 2021
Southern Texas


5on Google,Apr 04, 2021
Cynthia


4on Google,Apr 04, 2021
Alexander


5on Google,Mar 19, 2021
Jennifer


5on Google,Mar 17, 2021
Cynthia

Great service. Thank you!


4on Healthgrades,Mar 13, 2021
Alexander

The staff was courteous and professional, Dr. Qamar was very helpful in explaining the process and what to expect. I would definitely recommend get your dental work done here.


5on Healthgrades,Mar 12, 2021
Terri

Very thorough in explaining the procedure. I love the Gentle Wave. I had several root canals as a child and this was by far less painful. I would certainly recommend Dr. Qamar to anyone should an endodontist be needed. I am extremely happy with the results and the staff is fantastic.


5on Google,Mar 12, 2021
Southern Texas

The people here were very nice and caring. The office was very clean and professional.


5on Google,Mar 12, 2021
lee


4on Google,Mar 12, 2021
Alexander

I received a root canal at this office , the staff was nice and professional and the Dr. Was outstanding. I would definitely recommend coming here for yiur dental work.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2021
Melissa R.

Very friendly and helpful staff. They were all amazing and pay close attention to your needs.


5on Google,Feb 25, 2021
Colinda Van


5on Google,Feb 25, 2021
Brad


5on Google,Feb 23, 2021
Logan


5on Healthgrades,Feb 16, 2021
Brian

I was having difficulty finding an endodontics that had good reviews. My ears, nose and throat dr recommend Dr. Qamar. Her family had been using him for years and was always happy with him and his staff. I also found Dr. Qamar and his staff very professional. Dr. Qamar is thorough and friendly. He takes the time to explain what he’s about to do during the procedure so you’re comfortable through the process. My root canal was completed four months ago and I’ve had no problems since. I’ve been recommending him to my family, friends and coworkers.


5on Google,Feb 14, 2021
Mark

I went in for a evaluation of a potential need for a root canal. After determining it was needed they were able to take care of immediately. It was a very fast painless experience. Staff and physicians were awesome


5on Google,Feb 02, 2021
Alex

Walking in finding out that I needed a root canal honestly scared me. Dr. Qamar and staff explained the GentleWave procedure and how root canal procedures have evolved over the years. They made me feel comfortable and I went ahead and had the procedure done! Highly recommend! Thanks!


5on Google,Dec 28, 2020
Amany

Clear Lake Endodontics provides exceptional care! The front office staff is friendly, helpful and knowledgeable! Dr. Qamar is wonderful — he provides thorough information and step by step guidance. He checks in every step of the way to ensure the patient is comfortable and taken care of. My entire experience was very positive and my root canal was successful with no complications or pain.


5on Google,Dec 21, 2020
Ed

Dr. Qamar really knows what he's doing. He is very skilled and organized, and he's also quite nice. His office staff are very personable and professional. I'd recommend him to family and friends.


5on Google,Dec 20, 2020
Derrick

Very satisfied with the services from start to finish


5on Google,Nov 30, 2020
Rick

Dr.Adams my general dentist sent me to a wonderful Endodontist! I never felt the shots and NO PAIN AT ALL DURING MY ROOT CANAL ! I went Back to Dr. Adams to get my build up and my crown the same day he finished my root canals under my bridge! Dr. Qumar made such small holes to do my root canals Through my old zirconium bridge, that Dr. Adams was still able to save my bridge. I highly recommend Dr. Qumar and his friendly staff! And the price was wonderful compared to other endodontists . Dr. Qumar and his friendly staff are very professional and very clean, and I had no worries about catching Covid or anything in his office. I am so very happy that he saved my upper teeth and my bridge and now I don’t have to have a denture. Thank you, Dr Qumar !


5on Google,Nov 30, 2020
Rick

Excellent experience! I never felt any pain at all during or after the procedure! Dr. Qumar is wonderful and I highly recommend him and his friendly staff. The price was very reasonable for saving my upper right teeth, and I’m very grateful to Dr. Qumar and Dr. Adams, my general dentist at Lovett for fixing my bridge so I don’t have to have a denture.