Clear Lake Endodontics review summary

5  918
4  31
3  4
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0

954 reviews


5on BirdEye,Feb 15, 2019
Kimberly

informative, helpful, friendly, kind


5on BirdEye,Feb 08, 2019
Elvia

Everyone in clinic was very pleasant. Dr explained step by step of the process! I loved it. Thank you all!


5on BirdEye,Feb 08, 2019
Ingrid

I am very pleased. I appreciate how thorough, professional and nice everyone was handling my procedures. Great atmosphere to have intensive dental work done because I was able to be relaxed and confident that I was in good hands.


5on BirdEye,Feb 05, 2019
mayra

verygood everyone did a good job


5on BirdEye,Feb 01, 2019
DH

Wonderful Customer service. Dr. Qamar was very good and thorough with explaining everything


5on BirdEye,Feb 01, 2019
Ashley

Very informative. I've had issues with not feeling comfortable at dentist offices and that fear is gone.


5on BirdEye,Jan 25, 2019
Daniel

You all did great!


5on BirdEye,Jan 22, 2019
Fabianq

Great service, would recommend


5on BirdEye,Jan 17, 2019
Alli

I had a great experience! Dr. was thorough and explained everything in great detail!


5on BirdEye,Jan 15, 2019
Summer

Great group!


5on BirdEye,Jan 11, 2019
mark

amazing experience didnt feel a thing


5on BirdEye,Jan 11, 2019
Samira

Excellent. It was easy and professional.


5on BirdEye,Jan 11, 2019
leuvania

experience was great and staff was very helpful


5on Google,Jan 11, 2019
Tracy

You always get a smile when walking in the door and an immediate genuine hello. Unfortunately I have had several teeth that need work and have had several visits to CLE and without a doubt the entire practice is one of the nicest groups of human beings I’ve ever encountered. The Dr has a very kind bedside manner and explains everything so you completely understand, he does everything he can to be sure you are comfortable and completely satisfied. If you ever have to have work done this is the only place I would recommend. I truly enjoy walking in the door of CLE even though I hate the reason I’m there. Thank you for always making me feel genuinely cared for.


5on BirdEye,Jan 10, 2019
Rana

wonderfully!


5on BirdEye,Jan 09, 2019
Heather

the staff was very nice and I felt completely comfortable. all my procedures went well.


5on BirdEye,Jan 07, 2019
Alicia

Doctor changed my mind and fear of root canals, he is very nice and has good bed side manners.


4on BirdEye,Jan 07, 2019
Ahmad

good job. it would be better if i have Oculus glasses on me, watch movie while my tooth gets work on.


5on BirdEye,Jan 04, 2019
Wafi

no pain at all... great experience


5on BirdEye,Dec 27, 2018
Mirat

Such a phenomenal experience. Would highly recommend the staff and Dr. Qamar to anyone one I know! Thank you, guys!


5on BirdEye,Dec 21, 2018
claudia

the most comforting and pleasant experience ive had. The staff is amazing


5on BirdEye,Dec 21, 2018
Eman

fast easy and smothe


5on BirdEye,Dec 21, 2018
Jennifer

Great experience. Would highly recommend!


5on BirdEye,Dec 18, 2018
Carol

Excellent! The encouraging words throughout the process really helps!


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2018
Quyen

Good job to the doctor and staffs!