Clear Lake Endodontics review summary

5  978
4  32
3  4
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.8

1062 reviews


5on BirdEye,Apr 03, 2019
Susan

Great experience.


5on Google,Aug 02, 2020
Suzanne

I am so thankful to Dr. Qamar and his staff as I was in extreme pain and needed an emergency root canal . Even though the doctor was booked solid he came in on his day off and performed the root canal! It was a painless and surprisingly short Procedure and the doctor and nurse were extremely compassionate and attentive. The receptionist at the front desk is amazing and she helped me to get in to see the doctor quickly ! I will forever be in gratitude for a doctor understanding my pain and treating it so quickly! I am two days out and already my mouth feels so much better and with the instructions and medicines that he gave me , I am in my way to recovery . It’s not often you find this kind of compassion AND expertise in a doctor and staff !


5on Google,Jun 04, 2020
gord168


5on Healthgrades,Jun 01, 2020
Chandra

I received great care by Dr Qamar and staff. They were able to get me in quickly when I called about a toothache. The next day I had a root canal, which immediately resolved my pain. Dr Qamar explained things well and they were concerned about my comfort throughout the process of my root canal. Very pleased with the care I received.


5on Google,May 14, 2020
Richard

My procedure was a root canal on tooth number 3. Procedures started at the appointed time and took an hour and a half. Staff made me feel very welcome. Doctor was great explained every step and I experienced no pain whatsoever. I would definitely recommend him and his staff to anyone who needs a root canal.


5on Healthgrades,Mar 18, 2020
Ken

I had a root canal on a tooth with curved roots. They did awesome! The staff is very friendly and professional. They care about their patients and make sure you are comfortable and have a good experience.


5on Google,Mar 17, 2020
Kenneth


5on Google,Feb 11, 2020
Mark

Just went through my first root canal. The procedure was flawless and Dr. Qamar was very inventive to my care. I had zero pain during the procedure and zero pain in the days that followed. They called the next day to check on me and was very helpful with my questions. I would certainly recommend Dr. Qamar to anyone.


5on Google,Feb 11, 2020
Lauren

Dr. Qamar is the best! They got me in same-day for a consult, and ended up being able to get my root canal treatment done immediately. I am forever grateful! He gave me immediate relief from relentless pain. The staff were incredibly accommodating and did everything they could to keep me relaxed and comfortable. Thank you, thank you!


5on Google,Jan 14, 2020
Dianna


5on Google,Jan 02, 2020
Junaid

When in today to get my consultation the office stuff is really great they’re very helpful and The doctor take his time and explain everything and listen to you very carefully I would definitely recommend dr qamar he is very professional and very knowledgeable thanks


5on Healthgrades,Dec 19, 2019
Bailey

I was so pleased with my young son’s visit/procedure. First of all, Angelica and Jona are EXCEPTIONAL ladies working at the front. They bring so much energy and comfort in a place that can be scary for patients. Dr. Qamar and Shannon informed that the room is small so they usually don’t let parents back. I respected and understood that, but as they saw my son was nervous they welcomed me back to sit through the entire procedure to give him comfort and help to put him at ease. Everyone was professional and a joy to meet. I felt comfort in trusting them with performing a root canal on him the moment I met each employee. I recommend Dr. Qamar to all that are in need of an Endodontics procedure! My 5 star ratings for each question asked in this review are as pure and real as the love for my son! Thank you all for such a great experience and for resolving my son’s dental concerns in a quick and “painless” manner! :)


5on Google,Dec 18, 2019
Scott


5on Google,Dec 13, 2019
Patrick


4on Google,Nov 19, 2019
Pauline

Dr. Qamar performed a root canal, I was expecting it to be painful and overall it was a very good experience with minimal discomfort. Staff was very friendly.


5on Healthgrades,Nov 19, 2019
Anonymous

The root canal procedure was reviewed before hand. The procedure itself went well and is successful. Dr Qamar was very patient and attentive during the process. I’m sure anyone going for a root canal is anxious but Dr Qamar works very hard to assure you are okay during the procedure. I will go to him again .


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019
Farah


5on Google,Nov 06, 2019
Maru

I was beyond nervous over having to have a root canal since I have never had one before. I worried for NOTHING. Dr. Qamar and his staff know what they are doing and are so good at what they do that I was literally surprised when they began to sit me up to let me know it was all over. If I ever need a procedure like this again I will not go anywhere else. Hands down the best!


5on Google,Oct 31, 2019
Shawn

I have not found any better place to have a tooth fixed. Best customer service, awesome staff.


5on BirdEye,Oct 25, 2019
April

Everything was great! Great customer service! Everyone was super nice


5on Google,Oct 24, 2019
Sakashi

Clear Lake Endodontics has a great and helpful staff. They answered all my questioned and made me feel at ease when I came in for a Root canal. The procedure was painless and I was don’t in an hour and a half. Highly would recommend this place and thank you again Dr. and the the staff for being so nice


5on Google,Oct 18, 2019
Areanna

My visit was great. The staff is really nice, place is clean and comfy. The doctor pays attention to details and works smoothly, the procedure was performed without pain or any discomfort even afterwards. Great job!


5on BirdEye,Oct 18, 2019
Rose

Awesome bunch. Highly recommend


5on BirdEye,Oct 17, 2019
daniela

everything was great! :)


5on BirdEye,Sep 24, 2019
Rebecca

The staff was a great and very competent.