Clear Lake Endodontics review summary

5  882
4  30
3  4
2  
1  
5.0

916 reviews


5on Google,Sep 18, 2018
Angelica


5on BirdEye,Sep 07, 2018
Lisa

I am very happy with how well my root canal has progressed. The office staff is great and friendly. Dr. Qamar is interested in his patient's well being. I definitely recommend him when you need an endodontist.


5on BirdEye,Sep 07, 2018
Stephanie

great no issues, office cold but staff great


5on BirdEye,Sep 06, 2018
Rebecca

Very friendly


5on BirdEye,Sep 06, 2018
Kacey

Read the reviews online and was a little nervous. But just finished both sessions of my root canal and I can assure you that you are in good hands here!!!! Dr Qamar was very patient with me, very direct and explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it. His staff were all very helpful and informative as well. Thank you for taking care of me!!!


5on BirdEye,Aug 20, 2018
Tracy

Fast and painless


5on BirdEye,Jul 31, 2018
Aide

Overall a great experience the office staff is very friendly.


5on BirdEye,Jul 17, 2018
Jamie

Professional, friendly, thorough. I am very impressed and pleased with the service. I Highly recommend Dr. Qamar.


5on BirdEye,Jul 06, 2018
Aziz

I had an amazing experience here the doctor and a staff are awesome. I really love it


5on BirdEye,Jul 06, 2018
Cliff

The staff was very helpful and polite and Dr. Qamar was very professional and did an excellent job on the root canal.


5on BirdEye,Jul 05, 2018
shelley

great service


5on Google,Jul 01, 2018
Brett


5on BirdEye,Jun 28, 2018
Darlene

Dr. Qamar and his staff make a root canal as pleasant as this experience can be! I trust Dr. Qamar's skill explicitly. I always feel I am in great hands with Dr. Qamar!


5on BirdEye,Jun 27, 2018
Brett

Precise work, solid staff. Very helpful through the process.


5on BirdEye,Jun 26, 2018
Aaron

Excellent experience. No issues.


5on BirdEye,Jun 25, 2018
LettyBurkholder

very professional overall, great team workL


5on BirdEye,Jun 22, 2018
Alamex

Great experience, the doctor and his assistants did a remarkable job making me feel comfortable and the procedure went well.


5on BirdEye,Jun 20, 2018
Wes

great good job


5on Facebook,Jun 13, 2018
Stephen M

root canal re-treatment and everything was great.


5on BirdEye,Jun 08, 2018
Trenton

Very fast and professional.I was very happy with my treatment.


5on BirdEye,Jun 08, 2018
delmy

Everything was great!!


5on Google,Jun 08, 2018
AlexnMya

I had a lovely experience with Clear Lake Endonotics. They were very friendly and professional. I felt safe and taken well care of. I would definitely recommend!


3on BirdEye,Jun 07, 2018
jesse

very professional great service


5on Facebook,Jun 06, 2018
Joe L

Very Professional, everything was explained before it was performed, the staff is very helpful ..thanks for a Good experience..


5on Google,May 20, 2018
Jodie

Dr. Qamar and staff are very professional and friendly. I just finished my 3rd separate visit within 5 years and they took very good care of me. Definitely, recommend this practice! Everything is explained in detail.