Clear Lake Endodontics review summary

5  939
4  34
3  5
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

984 reviews


5on BirdEye,Apr 18, 2019
Sheila

excellent care


5on Google,Apr 16, 2019
haley

Wonderful staff & service!


5on Google,Apr 15, 2019
Zergio


5on BirdEye,Apr 08, 2019
Kelly

They were efficient and let me know what was going on as we went.


5on BirdEye,Apr 05, 2019
richard

great job. very professional enviornment.


5on BirdEye,Apr 05, 2019
yaquelin

great!!!!!!!!!!!!!


5on BirdEye,Apr 03, 2019
syeda

it was great


5on BirdEye,Apr 03, 2019
Susan

Great experience.


5on BirdEye,Apr 01, 2019
Cedric

I felt welcomed.


5on BirdEye,Mar 29, 2019
Sandra

Had a great experience with the staff and the doctor. Everyone made me feel very calm and kept me well informed of my treatment plan.


5on BirdEye,Mar 07, 2019
DT

worked with me well as I am a skiddish patient. Kept me calm and helped me through the procedure.Did a great job.


5on BirdEye,Mar 06, 2019
Barbara

They were able to get me in quickly on an emergency basis. They went the extra mile to accommodate my time schedule for major surgery. I'm very grateful for that. Everyone is kind and I appreciate that as well.


5on BirdEye,Feb 22, 2019
Lori

Everyone is so nice, great experience.


5on BirdEye,Feb 19, 2019
Laura

Everyone was very friendly and helpful.


5on BirdEye,Feb 15, 2019
Kimberly

informative, helpful, friendly, kind


5on BirdEye,Feb 08, 2019
Elvia

Everyone in clinic was very pleasant. Dr explained step by step of the process! I loved it. Thank you all!


5on BirdEye,Feb 08, 2019
Ingrid

I am very pleased. I appreciate how thorough, professional and nice everyone was handling my procedures. Great atmosphere to have intensive dental work done because I was able to be relaxed and confident that I was in good hands.


5on BirdEye,Feb 05, 2019
mayra

verygood everyone did a good job


5on BirdEye,Feb 01, 2019
DH

Wonderful Customer service. Dr. Qamar was very good and thorough with explaining everything


5on BirdEye,Feb 01, 2019
Ashley

Very informative. I've had issues with not feeling comfortable at dentist offices and that fear is gone.


5on BirdEye,Jan 25, 2019
Daniel

You all did great!


5on BirdEye,Jan 22, 2019
Fabianq

Great service, would recommend


5on BirdEye,Jan 17, 2019
Alli

I had a great experience! Dr. was thorough and explained everything in great detail!


5on BirdEye,Jan 15, 2019
Summer

Great group!


5on BirdEye,Jan 11, 2019
mark

amazing experience didnt feel a thing