Clear Lake Endodontics review summary

5  952
4  31
3  4
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
4.9

1029 reviews


5on Google,Oct 18, 2019
Areanna

My visit was great. The staff is really nice, place is clean and comfy. The doctor pays attention to details and works smoothly, the procedure was performed without pain or any discomfort even afterwards. Great job!


5on BirdEye,Oct 18, 2019
Rose

Awesome bunch. Highly recommend


5on BirdEye,Oct 17, 2019
daniela

everything was great! :)


5on BirdEye,Sep 24, 2019
Rebecca

The staff was a great and very competent.


5on BirdEye,Sep 16, 2019
Charity

My experience was nothing short of excellent. The doctor and every member of the staff were pleasant, helpful, and went out of their way to provide top notch service. Though I hope I never need another root canal, this will be my provider of choice, hand down!


5on Google,Sep 06, 2019
Samantha

Absolutely the best experience. I was referred by my general dentist for a root canal and I went in for the consult on a Friday at the end of the office work day. I was in so much pain the doctor offered to stay and do the root canal procedure. I had NO pain upon completion and absolutely no complications afterward. I would highly recommend this doctor and office staff !!! Thank you all so very much !


5on Google,Jul 03, 2019
Keith

Just recently had two root canals, two months apart with absolutely no problems. Dr. And staff were great with only about ten minutes of wait time between the two appointments. I wouldn't hesitate to come back if needed. Thank you


5on BirdEye,Jul 02, 2019
Scott

Phenomenal experience. Best I could have hoped for.


5on Google,Jul 02, 2019
Shelley

Great service and staff! Integrity!


5on BirdEye,May 15, 2019
Troy

it was good


5on Google,May 08, 2019
kristine

Dr Qamar and his staff are excellent. The doctor did a very good job listening to my complaint and explaining the procedure and expected outcome. After the root canal the problem was resolved. His staff worked diligently with my insurance company to make sure they covered my procedure. i wpuld definitely go back to Dr Qamar if I need any root canals in the future and would highly recommend him and his staff.


5on BirdEye,May 08, 2019
Shirley

Great experience!! Best dental care i have had. Staff and Dr. Qamar were excellent. Will recommend to anyone!!


5on BirdEye,May 03, 2019
Noelle

The staff had knowledge of the procedures, were kind, and answered all my questions. They made me feel very at ease, even though I don't like the dentist! Dr. Qamar performed an extremely thorough job and I would recommend this office 100%!


5on BirdEye,May 03, 2019
K

Great dentist! Pain free, very professional, great receptionist, very friendly.


5on Google,May 03, 2019
Kenneth

Dr. Qamar and the staff are all very good, polite, professional, well trained. The process was clearly explained. The dental procedure was amazingly pain free.


5on BirdEye,May 02, 2019
R

rrelieved my pain, root canal done yea.


5on BirdEye,May 01, 2019
Greg

Efficient and painless. Great job.


5on Google,Apr 30, 2019
Bridget


5on Google,Apr 26, 2019
Ryan


5on BirdEye,Apr 25, 2019
Sam

Very professional group, kept me calm and well informed along the way.


5on Google,Apr 22, 2019
Thomas

Everyone was super friendly throughout my whole visit both times. The procedure was quick and painless. Wonderful experience for a tooth procedure.


5on Google,Apr 19, 2019
Jeffrey


5on BirdEye,Apr 18, 2019
Sheila

excellent care


5on Google,Apr 16, 2019
haley

Wonderful staff & service!


5on Google,Apr 15, 2019
Zergio