Clear Lake Endodontics review summary

5  1029
4  37
3  5
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

1075 reviews


5on BirdEye,Apr 03, 2019
Susan

Great experience.


5on Google,Sep 07, 2021
Daniel

Dr Sam and his staff did a great job. Not like anyone brags about these things but I had my first root canal down with Dr. Sam about 3 years ago. When my dentist said I would need to do another for a different tooth, told her I want Dr. Sam again. Everything went so well that I even fell asleep during the procedure no laughing gas was used. Pre-procedure consultation and post-procedure follow-up we’re all very good. Couldn’t be happier.


5on Google,Sep 02, 2021
Stephanie

Literally just had my first root canal done. The office staff and dental assistants are all friendly. Dr. Qamar is fantastic! Good beside manner etc but most importantly he knows what he’s doing! If I ever need root canals in the future I’m coming back here for sure.


5on Google,Aug 24, 2021
Lydia

Dr. Qamar was nothing but professional. I had a root canal and dreaded it but he talked me through it which I very much appreciated. He and his staff were great. I would recommend him to anyone.


5on Google,Aug 23, 2021
Dipti


5on Google,Aug 04, 2021
Roberta

Excellent care.


5on Google,Jul 28, 2021
Brenda


5on Google,Jul 22, 2021
Autumn

Went here to get a 2nd root canal but found out the problem was much more. I really like the way the dentist took his time explaining everything and making sure I understood. Also he didn’t try to rush me into treatment. He gave me his honest opinion and advice. The staff was very welcoming and we’re always smiling. Will definitely be choosing this dentist for the future.


5on Google,Jul 21, 2021
Pete


5on Google,Jul 08, 2021
Lynda


5on Google,Jul 01, 2021
Maya


5on BirdEye,Jun 17, 2021
Marta

Dr. Qatar and staff are wonderful. I strongly recommend him.


5on Google,May 13, 2021
Nicole

The staff is very friendly and worked with my schedule. Dr. Qamar, the Endodontist great. He explained my options and was very patient. And funny!!! My procedure a pleasant experience and I will definitely refer friends and return as needed.


5on Google,May 05, 2021
Cecy Escoto

Great service Patience and the doctor was awesome on fixing my problem.


5on Google,Apr 04, 2021
Southern Texas


5on Google,Apr 04, 2021
Cynthia


4on Google,Apr 04, 2021
Alexander


5on Google,Mar 19, 2021
Jennifer


5on Google,Mar 17, 2021
Cynthia

Great service. Thank you!


4on Healthgrades,Mar 13, 2021
Alexander

The staff was courteous and professional, Dr. Qamar was very helpful in explaining the process and what to expect. I would definitely recommend get your dental work done here.


4on Google,Mar 12, 2021
Alexander

I received a root canal at this office , the staff was nice and professional and the Dr. Was outstanding. I would definitely recommend coming here for yiur dental work.


5on Healthgrades,Mar 12, 2021
Terri

Very thorough in explaining the procedure. I love the Gentle Wave. I had several root canals as a child and this was by far less painful. I would certainly recommend Dr. Qamar to anyone should an endodontist be needed. I am extremely happy with the results and the staff is fantastic.


5on Google,Mar 12, 2021
lee


5on Google,Mar 12, 2021
Southern Texas

The people here were very nice and caring. The office was very clean and professional.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2021
Melissa R.

Very friendly and helpful staff. They were all amazing and pay close attention to your needs.