Clear Lake Endodontics review summary

5  1024
4  37
3  5
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
5.0

1075 reviews


5on BirdEye,Apr 03, 2019
Susan

Great experience.


5on Google,Jul 22, 2021
Autumn

Went here to get a 2nd root canal but found out the problem was much more. I really like the way the dentist took his time explaining everything and making sure I understood. Also he didn’t try to rush me into treatment. He gave me his honest opinion and advice. The staff was very welcoming and we’re always smiling. Will definitely be choosing this dentist for the future.


5on Google,Jul 21, 2021
Pete


5on Google,Jul 08, 2021
Lynda


5on Google,Jul 01, 2021
Maya


5on BirdEye,Jun 17, 2021
Marta

Dr. Qatar and staff are wonderful. I strongly recommend him.


5on Google,May 13, 2021
Nicole

The staff is very friendly and worked with my schedule. Dr. Qamar, the Endodontist great. He explained my options and was very patient. And funny!!! My procedure a pleasant experience and I will definitely refer friends and return as needed.


5on Google,May 05, 2021
Cecy Escoto

Great service Patience and the doctor was awesome on fixing my problem.


5on Google,Apr 04, 2021
Southern Texas


5on Google,Apr 04, 2021
Cynthia


4on Google,Apr 04, 2021
Alexander


5on Google,Mar 19, 2021
Jennifer


5on Google,Mar 17, 2021
Cynthia

Great service. Thank you!


4on Healthgrades,Mar 13, 2021
Alexander

The staff was courteous and professional, Dr. Qamar was very helpful in explaining the process and what to expect. I would definitely recommend get your dental work done here.


4on Google,Mar 12, 2021
Alexander

I received a root canal at this office , the staff was nice and professional and the Dr. Was outstanding. I would definitely recommend coming here for yiur dental work.


5on Healthgrades,Mar 12, 2021
Terri

Very thorough in explaining the procedure. I love the Gentle Wave. I had several root canals as a child and this was by far less painful. I would certainly recommend Dr. Qamar to anyone should an endodontist be needed. I am extremely happy with the results and the staff is fantastic.


5on Google,Mar 12, 2021
lee


5on Google,Mar 12, 2021
Southern Texas

The people here were very nice and caring. The office was very clean and professional.


5on Google,Mar 04, 2021
Melissa R.

Very friendly and helpful staff. They were all amazing and pay close attention to your needs.


5on Google,Feb 25, 2021
Brad


5on Google,Feb 24, 2021
Colinda Van


5on Google,Feb 23, 2021
Logan


5on Healthgrades,Feb 16, 2021
Brian

I was having difficulty finding an endodontics that had good reviews. My ears, nose and throat dr recommend Dr. Qamar. Her family had been using him for years and was always happy with him and his staff. I also found Dr. Qamar and his staff very professional. Dr. Qamar is thorough and friendly. He takes the time to explain what he’s about to do during the procedure so you’re comfortable through the process. My root canal was completed four months ago and I’ve had no problems since. I’ve been recommending him to my family, friends and coworkers.


5on Google,Feb 14, 2021
Mark

I went in for a evaluation of a potential need for a root canal. After determining it was needed they were able to take care of immediately. It was a very fast painless experience. Staff and physicians were awesome


5on Google,Feb 02, 2021
Alex

Walking in finding out that I needed a root canal honestly scared me. Dr. Qamar and staff explained the GentleWave procedure and how root canal procedures have evolved over the years. They made me feel comfortable and I went ahead and had the procedure done! Highly recommend! Thanks!