Clear Lake Endodontics review summary

5  993
4  34
3  5
2  
1  
6 reviews with no rating
4.8

1071 reviews


5on BirdEye,Apr 03, 2019
Susan

Great experience.


5on Healthgrades,Nov 13, 2020
Mary

Excellent front staff. Initial visit was very good with doctor explaining what my procedure would entail. During procedure I was often asked how I was doing. All went very well and there is no swelling and light pain.


5on Google,Oct 30, 2020
Andrew

Very nice experience. Staff and Doctor were all very professional. The doctor made sure I was comfortable during my root canal and I had no pain during or after the procedure. I have deep roots so it took a while but I felt the doctor was very skilled and thorough even though I had no clue what was going on. If I or anyone else in my family needs a root canal we will be using Dr.Qamar again.


5on Google,Oct 29, 2020
Maria

Everyone from start to finish was kind, caring and professional. This was my first time having work done there, and they made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. They actually sincerely WANTED me to be comfortable. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who asks!


5on Healthgrades,Oct 16, 2020
Carol

Dr. Qamar is a competent, meticulous endodontist. My root canal took him quite a while because of the extensive calcification. He was patient and took his time and was able to find a channel so that he could free the root. I would definitely recommend he in his professional staff to my family and friends.


5on Google,Oct 07, 2020
Tim

I had a root canal done by Dr. Qamar. He did a fantastic job! He has an excellent staff and assistants. Pain free following procedure!


5on BirdEye,Oct 02, 2020
chrissydoucet@gmail.com

great job!!!!


5on Google,Sep 30, 2020
Roxann

Dr. Qamar and his staff are very attentive and caring. I had a root canal with Gentle Wave and it went smoothly. The initial numbing shots were hardly felt at all, thanks to the numbing gel and Dr. Q’s skill. Honestly, the only thing that hurt was keeping my mouth open for so long. Thanks for taking care of me!


5on Healthgrades,Sep 30, 2020
SRH

Dr. Qamar and his staff are very attentive and caring. I had a root canal with Gentle Wave and it went smoothly. The initial numbing shots were hardly felt at all, thanks to the numbing gel and Dr. Q’s skill. Honestly, the only thing that hurt was keeping my mouth open for so long. Thanks for taking care of me!


5on Google,Aug 02, 2020
Suzanne

I am so thankful to Dr. Qamar and his staff as I was in extreme pain and needed an emergency root canal . Even though the doctor was booked solid he came in on his day off and performed the root canal! It was a painless and surprisingly short Procedure and the doctor and nurse were extremely compassionate and attentive. The receptionist at the front desk is amazing and she helped me to get in to see the doctor quickly ! I will forever be in gratitude for a doctor understanding my pain and treating it so quickly! I am two days out and already my mouth feels so much better and with the instructions and medicines that he gave me , I am in my way to recovery . It’s not often you find this kind of compassion AND expertise in a doctor and staff !


5on Google,Jun 04, 2020
gord168


5on Healthgrades,Jun 01, 2020
Chandra

I received great care by Dr Qamar and staff. They were able to get me in quickly when I called about a toothache. The next day I had a root canal, which immediately resolved my pain. Dr Qamar explained things well and they were concerned about my comfort throughout the process of my root canal. Very pleased with the care I received.


5on Google,May 14, 2020
Richard

My procedure was a root canal on tooth number 3. Procedures started at the appointed time and took an hour and a half. Staff made me feel very welcome. Doctor was great explained every step and I experienced no pain whatsoever. I would definitely recommend him and his staff to anyone who needs a root canal.


5on Healthgrades,Mar 18, 2020
Ken

I had a root canal on a tooth with curved roots. They did awesome! The staff is very friendly and professional. They care about their patients and make sure you are comfortable and have a good experience.


5on Google,Mar 17, 2020
Kenneth


5on Google,Feb 11, 2020
Mark

Just went through my first root canal. The procedure was flawless and Dr. Qamar was very inventive to my care. I had zero pain during the procedure and zero pain in the days that followed. They called the next day to check on me and was very helpful with my questions. I would certainly recommend Dr. Qamar to anyone.


5on Google,Feb 11, 2020
Lauren

Dr. Qamar is the best! They got me in same-day for a consult, and ended up being able to get my root canal treatment done immediately. I am forever grateful! He gave me immediate relief from relentless pain. The staff were incredibly accommodating and did everything they could to keep me relaxed and comfortable. Thank you, thank you!


5on Google,Jan 14, 2020
Dianna


5on Google,Jan 02, 2020
Junaid

When in today to get my consultation the office stuff is really great they’re very helpful and The doctor take his time and explain everything and listen to you very carefully I would definitely recommend dr qamar he is very professional and very knowledgeable thanks


5on Healthgrades,Dec 19, 2019
Bailey

I was so pleased with my young son’s visit/procedure. First of all, Angelica and Jona are EXCEPTIONAL ladies working at the front. They bring so much energy and comfort in a place that can be scary for patients. Dr. Qamar and Shannon informed that the room is small so they usually don’t let parents back. I respected and understood that, but as they saw my son was nervous they welcomed me back to sit through the entire procedure to give him comfort and help to put him at ease. Everyone was professional and a joy to meet. I felt comfort in trusting them with performing a root canal on him the moment I met each employee. I recommend Dr. Qamar to all that are in need of an Endodontics procedure! My 5 star ratings for each question asked in this review are as pure and real as the love for my son! Thank you all for such a great experience and for resolving my son’s dental concerns in a quick and “painless” manner! :)


5on Google,Dec 18, 2019
Scott


5on Google,Dec 13, 2019
Patrick


4on Google,Nov 19, 2019
Pauline

Dr. Qamar performed a root canal, I was expecting it to be painful and overall it was a very good experience with minimal discomfort. Staff was very friendly.


5on Healthgrades,Nov 19, 2019
Anonymous

The root canal procedure was reviewed before hand. The procedure itself went well and is successful. Dr Qamar was very patient and attentive during the process. I’m sure anyone going for a root canal is anxious but Dr Qamar works very hard to assure you are okay during the procedure. I will go to him again .


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019
Farah