Clear Lake Endodontics review summary

5  896
4  30
3  4
2  
1  
1 reviews with no rating
5.0

931 reviews


5on BirdEye,Dec 18, 2018
Carol

Excellent! The encouraging words throughout the process really helps!


5on BirdEye,Dec 14, 2018
Quyen

Good job to the doctor and staffs!


5on Google,Dec 12, 2018
Christopher

Dr. Qamar and his staff were great.


5on BirdEye,Dec 04, 2018
George

very comfortable. great visit.


5on BirdEye,Nov 30, 2018
ds

great. lots of numbing medicine :)


5on BirdEye,Nov 30, 2018
Cynthia

Friendly staff and great work!


0on Facebook,Nov 11, 2018
Jessica

I had a root canal therapy treatment done last month and was petrified and had anxiety leading up to the procedure. Dr. Sam and his staff were hands down amazing! Dr. Sam was very straight forward with what he was going to do and how much it would cost. My procedure was done in two parts and I felt absolutely no pain or discomfort during both procedures. Dr. Sam and his staff provided helpful and useful techniques to keep me calm during the procedures. It was definitely worth every penny. I would highly recommend him!


5on BirdEye,Nov 08, 2018
Sandra

Excellent experience w staff and doctor. Would highly recommend!


5on BirdEye,Nov 02, 2018
Hayes

great job. would not go anywhere else


5on BirdEye,Oct 26, 2018
Valerie

The whole team was great! I would recommend!


5on BirdEye,Oct 12, 2018
Pat

Dr. Qamar did an excellent job for me. He is patient focused and very caring. The office staff are incredibly nice and patient focused as well.


5on BirdEye,Oct 05, 2018
cathleen

very good, thank you


5on BirdEye,Sep 28, 2018
MGC

Great job! Everything went great!


5on BirdEye,Sep 26, 2018
Chris

Everything went better than plan, w/ no pain.


5on Google,Sep 25, 2018
Lisa

I am very happy with how well my root canal has progressed. The office staff is great and friendly. Dr. Qamar is interested in his patient's well being. I definitely recommend him when you need an endodontist.


5on Google,Sep 18, 2018
Angelica


5on BirdEye,Sep 07, 2018
Lisa

I am very happy with how well my root canal has progressed. The office staff is great and friendly. Dr. Qamar is interested in his patient's well being. I definitely recommend him when you need an endodontist.


5on BirdEye,Sep 07, 2018
Stephanie

great no issues, office cold but staff great


5on BirdEye,Sep 06, 2018
Rebecca

Very friendly


5on BirdEye,Sep 06, 2018
Kacey

Read the reviews online and was a little nervous. But just finished both sessions of my root canal and I can assure you that you are in good hands here!!!! Dr Qamar was very patient with me, very direct and explained everything he was doing and why he was doing it. His staff were all very helpful and informative as well. Thank you for taking care of me!!!


5on BirdEye,Aug 20, 2018
Tracy

Fast and painless


5on BirdEye,Jul 31, 2018
Aide

Overall a great experience the office staff is very friendly.


5on BirdEye,Jul 17, 2018
Jamie

Professional, friendly, thorough. I am very impressed and pleased with the service. I Highly recommend Dr. Qamar.


5on BirdEye,Jul 06, 2018
Aziz

I had an amazing experience here the doctor and a staff are awesome. I really love it


5on BirdEye,Jul 06, 2018
Cliff

The staff was very helpful and polite and Dr. Qamar was very professional and did an excellent job on the root canal.